mountaineer feat
in

Rivet Wars ‘The Mountaineer’ by Mighty Jaxx

rivet wars mighty jaxx

The rocket bikes are down and the blight are coming strong with a charge of monowheels. What can the allies do? Call in… the Mountaineers! Rushing to the front with their magnetic bombs, the mountaineers have no fear and throw themselves into the enemy charge. With deadly accuracy they dispatch one mechanized monster after another leaving the field clear for a counter attack!
green rivet wars mighty jaxx

Mighty Jaxx teamed up with Rivet Wars (whose board game was successfully funded on Kickstarter) to create a line of action figures! First in the series is The Mountaineer. Standing at 6.5cm tall, it is fully articulated and comes with 2 weapons to annihilate any hostiles nearby. Available HERE.

mighty jaxx mountaineer rivet wars

Exclusively for this pre-order, the figure comes in classic army green and will be a Limited Edition! It comes packed in a G.I Joe inspired blister card pack.

6.5cm Pvc action figure
Blister packed with card
Limited Edition of 200 sets worldwide
* Expected to ship 2nd Quarter 2014.

Pre-order date:
7th March 2014
Los Angeles – 6pm
New York – 9pm

8th March 2014
UK – 2am
Singapore – 10am
Japan – 11am

rivetwars_mountaineer

What an incredibly cool figure. Also check out that awesome packaging preview above! And priced at $20, you can buy one to keep and one to play with. And one to custom paint? …And some more to build your Rivet Wars army! The set looks like it’s going to be very, very cool indeed.
Available for pre-order from Mighty Jaxx HERE

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Newbie

Written by Rich

Illustrator, Designer, Painter, Customiser, Collector.
Toy Terror, BxH, Secret Base, 鉄人28号.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

New stuff for pre order from Collect and Display

Totemis Animalis by Don P – Fatcap Custom