in ,

Monster Cavey and Coney By A Little Stranger

Monster-Cavey-and-Coney-By-A-Little-Stranger-

Are you ready for Halloween? Cavey is! Monster Cavey will be available first at BlytheCon UK 2014. Joining him is monster Coney, super duper limited to just 5 numbered pieces! Stop by the Cavey booth for the first chance to get your hands on these handmade not-so-scary monsters.

They are handmade in Cavey London studio. Monster Cavey is limited to 30 numbered pieces.

MONSTER cavey plush A little stranger

Monster Coney is limited to 5 numbered pieces.

MONSTER CONEY A little Stranger

Each comes with a purple glitter Cavey sticker and a clear vinyl Cavey Cube carry bag. Cavey is 10cm tall.

MONSTER CONEY and Monster Cavey plush  A little stranger

Any remaining Caveys will go on sale in the Cavey shop (www.heycavey.com) on Monday November 6th at 8pm London time, BST (15:00 EDT, 12:00 PDT.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorEmoji AddictYears Of Membership

GLITTER CAVEY By A Little Stranger

Kaws Pushead Bootleg by Chaingun!

Kaws x Pushead Companion Bootleg by Chaingun!