in

Guy Fawkes Cavey is ready for bonfire night

Remember remember the fifth of November Gunpowder, treason and plot. I see no reason why gunpowder, treason Should ever be forgot…
To celebrate fireworks night Cavey has dressed himself up as Guy Fawkes. Complete with his own little sparkler. IMG_4848.JPG
Guy Fawkes Cavey is limited to 25 numbered pieces. Each is handmade in our London studio from grey velvet with a handmade black hat, teeny hand cut moustache and beard. He is holding a handmade sparkler. Each comes with a purple glitter Cavey sticker and a clear vinyl Cavey Cube carry bag. Cavey is 10cm tall.
IMG_4852.PNG
Guy Fawkes Cavey will go on sale here on Monday November 3rd at 8pm London time, BST (16:00 EDT, 13:00 PDT.) for £25, these will fly off the shelves so don’t hang around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Newbie

Written by Matt

TTC's resident vinyl cavey addict, I collect cute looking stuff.been collecting small vinyl toys about 6 years with my spare cash, now I'm on big toys and customs!!

Bashprojects BLOWOUT Sale!

zombiejohnnypaintmemotherfucker

Zombie Johnny Paint Me Mother Fucker!