Polar bear Cavey from A Little Stranger

20140127-071242 pm.jpg
A couple of weeks ago Holly teased us with the above shot of the next cavey to join the family, well now we have full details on price/release and that there will be both plush and vinyl caveys available.

20140127-071823 pm.jpg
“Polar Bear Cavey is handmade in our London studio from white soft polar fleece and embellished with a handcut teddy bear muzzle. Polar Bear Cavey is limited to 100 numbered pieces and comes with a pink enamel Cavey badge and a canvas Cavey carry bag.”

20140127-071948 pm.jpg
“Polar Bear Vinyl Cavey is hand finished with a with a tiny hand-cut and embellished felt muzzle. He is limited to 20 numbered pieces.”

20140127-072053 pm.jpg
Both the plush (£16) and Vinyl (£15) Polar Bear Caveys will go on sale in the Cavey shop on Monday February 3rd at 8pm London time GMT on the Hey Cavey Store (15:00 EDT, 12:00 PDT.) Also keep an eye on the Hey Cavey’s twitter as they tweet a count-down in the run up to them going live.

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Matt

TTC's resident vinyl cavey addict, I collect cute looking stuff.been collecting small vinyl toys about 6 years with my spare cash, now I'm on big toys and customs!!