in

GLITTER CAVEY By A Little Stranger

GLITTER-CAVEY-By-A-Little-Stranger

A Little Stranger (Holly Glynn) was over due to release a vinyl Cavey, especially for our very own TTC member Matt was moaning and crying that the last release was just a plush. Anyway Matt’s wait is finally over, the glitter Vinyl Cavey will be available first at Blythecon UK. Any remaining Caveys will goes on sale at http://www.heycavey.bigcartel.com/ on Monday November 6th at 8pm London time, BST (15:00 EDT, 12:00 PDT.)

GLITTER VINYL CAVEY A little stranger

Vinyl Cavey is perfectly palm sized at 7cm tall and comes complete with a pint sized fabric tag. Like out standard Vinyl Caveys but with added magic and glitter.

While I have your attention you should take a look at this short film about Holly and her art made by her talented friend Nick of Nicholas Dale Studios

I am so honoured to be a part of his series of films about UK artists. Please like and share, and check out the rest of the films in his series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

Gatchaken! By Dolly Oblong

Monster Cavey and Coney By A Little Stranger