in

SLEEPWALKER OFFSPRING UNPAINTED ORANGE By Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan

Ready for the Chinese New Year? We are and so are Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan as they are set to unleash SLEEPWALKER OFFSPRING Unpainted Orange version! Yeah boi’ celebration or not it’s a great chance to finally own a Sleepwaker if you missed out on previous releases.


Chinese New Year ed. Sleepwalker Offspring is packaged in a special red bag and it comes with a red envelope (packet) that contains real Chinese coins and a hologram Offspring cards.

Limited to 45 pieces worldwide.
Offspring stands at 4 inch tall.

SURPRISE! Three of them will be the painted ones done by Paulus Hyu. They will be available at random.

Check below for release date and time. For worldwide customer, use worldtimebuddy.com just to make sure you got it right

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
8:00PM January 26th, 2017

New York (Eastern Time)
11:00PM January 26th, 2017

Singapore (Singapore)
12:00PM January 27th, 2017

Tokyo (Japan)
1:00PM January 27th, 2017

Kurobokan Webshop

 http://www.kurobokan.bigcartel.com/

Priced at $45.00

Keep in touch with Paulus Hyu Via Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

Igor Ventura’s Android Artist Proof Releases

ButterBee OG Edition by FLABSLAB and UMEToys