in

MicBraining x MechNoiz Toys PANZER SD Chameleon Squad

SQUAD UP! MicBraining has been called upon by MechNoiz to roll out the new armour plating on the PANZERS! Straight to work he’s added Metallic Green Chameleon with UV Reactive Eyes! Perfect for urban warfare right? We can smell the fuel as they are about to roll out with new armour and weaponry. There are only five PANZER SD ‘Chameleon Squad’ by MicBraining.

<Metallic Green Chameleon Color With UV Reactive Eyes effects>.

Size: ~9cm(H)

Articulations: 5

Edition Size: 5 pcs

Material: Army Green Slush-Molded Soft vinyl

WHEN:

July 11 Sunday 10am [HKT]/

July 10 Saturday 7pm [PDT]/

July 10 Saturday 10pm [EDT]

WHERE: https://mechnoiztoys.bigcartel.com/

Price: [email protected] + Shipping

Find  MechNoiz via Facebook and Instagram. Hit up MicBraining on Instagram

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

ttc-mobile-app-google-main
ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

EM: Elements Machine 01 Dark Element Edition by Nogs Studio

Kappainu One by Roooockyyy