Made by Cooper Sunday Club

The good folks at Madebycooper announced the fourth edition of the Sunday Club. In case you’re not familiar with the club, it consists on a series of offer for you to take advantage of on Sundays, its that simple. Might be every Sunday, might be random Sundays, who knows, depends how many members ‘join’ in. We wish every Sunday was like this!

So here it goes; This Sunday, 5th June 2016,  is 15% Off total orders over £200/$300 available on both UK website and USD$ Website. Since it’s a club Madebycooper has a few rules, the first rule of  Sunday Club is… Just kidding (hope you got that reference). Here’s the rules:

  • Only redeemable via the website and paid for online
  • Only on new orders not allready in process or design stage with us to be placed during the allowed time*
  • Must enter the code at the checkout
  • Standard delivery schedule only

No you just have to the precious code sundayclub on 5th June 2016 between:

  • GMT 12:00 – 24:00
  • PST 05:00 – 17:00
  • EST 08:00 – 20:00

You have 12 Hours of Glorious Discount! Make the best of it. Have a nice weekend!

sunday club made by cooper 2

Category: NewsSponsored Posts

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Pedro

A portuguese art lover and designer toys fanatic. A musician with a terrible fashion sense. Coffee lover. Don't seem to get much sleep these days... Vote for him.