impurity bad apple goin mighty jaxx
in

LoveLove OMGOMG WTFWTF CryCry LOLLOL CuteCute

Goin x Mighty Jaxx – IMPURITY Bad Apple Collector’s Edition

mighty jaxx goin
Mighty Jaxx has just dropped news of a final release of their DTA winning platform, with the Collector’s Edition ‘ImPurityBad Apple, and will be seeing off a successful year with a bang!

Goin and Mighty Jaxx are proud to announce the final bad apple release and also MJ’s last release for 2013.

This Limited Edition figure comes with a new accessory, the molotov cocktail, It is designed to fit perfectly with the Bad Apple. Also included is everyone’s favourite hand grenade. This Collector’s Edition will have a brand new box as well featuring new art by GOIN. Very rare sets will have a Gold molotov cocktail and grenade, inserted randomly. This release is for you! Our fans and collectors!

We sincerely hope you have a chance to own one of this final Bad Apple, a special item we created to thank you for supporting us and winning the Designer Toy Award 2013 (best Resin) as well.

Pre-order Date/Time (24hrs format) :
7th December 2013
Los Angeles – 18:00
New York – 21:00

8th December 2013
Singapore – 10:00
London, UK – 02:00

Keep track of timings HERE to ensure you don’t miss out!
2am on Sunday December 8th morning (late night Saturday) for UK peeps!
*Looks like the Mighty Jaxx site will be down until Friday, so keep your pork pies open.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 3!

Written by Rich

Father, Illustrator, Designer, Painter, Customiser, Collector. Living in Japan.

Story Maker

Nimbus – Affected by Capitalism

Mighty Mophin Panda-Rangers!!! by TADO the cutiest Duo EVER!