coarse-back-room-featured

coarse Back Room Open + CELLS Ignited F&F Details!

We brought you details t’other day of the new CELLS Ignited release by coarse, and today we bring you official news on the F&F release details. You can become a F&F member of the coarse family by collecting 3 of their Friends & Family cards that come will all of the larger major releases (you must also make one direct purchase from the coarse store too). Once you get access to F&F you’re all set for early access to releases such as this awesome new CELLS Ignited…

cells_ignited_1024
The pre-sale will open on Wednesday, February 28, exactly 24 hours before the official sale, at the following times on the Family & Friends and Family & Friends plus+ pages in coarse.shop:

07:59 am Los Angeles
10:59 am New York
03.59 pm London
04:59 pm Berlin
11:59 pm Hong Kong

F&F and F&F plus+ members will receive a free air shipping upgrade on all orders of CELLS – Ignited placed during the 24-hour pre-sale period. CELLS Ignited will retail at $185 and is limited to 234 pieces.

We also bring you news of a special opening of the coarse back room, where coarse have held back limited safety stock of past release, these will be available for F&F (and F&F+) members to purchase tomorrow. Not sure what will definitely be available but they teased the following…

coarse-back-roomYou’ll have to check out their store HERE tomorrow from 3.59pm GMT! Yay for older coarse releases!

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Gary

Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker. Movie Watcher. Photo Grapher. A man of many talents, master of none.