BIZZARE DREAMS UAMOU By UAMOU x NIMBUS Paulus Hyu

Last week we saw Uamou and Paulus “Nimbus ” Hyu release their third edition of their collaboration for  “Art For Hopes” charity. January 21st will see the all new BIZZARE DREAMS UAMOU which sees a much darker edition of Uamou’s which are all hand painted and limited to 10 sets.

Each one with their unique pattern. Look closer and you can see the sparkles within the paintwork, BLING BLING.

Set includes: 1 x Bizzare Dreams Uamou and 1 x Bizzare Dreams Boo

Chase variant ratio 1/10

Time of release :

Singapore (Singapore)
12:00PM at Jan 21st, 2017

Jakarta (Indonesia)
11:00AM at Jan 21st, 2017

Tokyo (Japan)
01:00PM at Jan 21st, 2017

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
08:00PM at Jan 20th, 2017

www.artforhopes.bigcartel.com

art for hopes

 

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.