in ,

LoveLove CuteCute

Tokyo Jesus January 2022

Right where he left off 2021 is 東京ジーザス-Tokyo Jesus, bring new TJ creations into the new year! This weekend will see Tokyo Jesus unleash “Catacomb Head“, “Faceless Bride” custom Kidbot Dunny “Yokai Rokurokubi” and knowing Tokyo Jesus more to be revealed over the next 24hours. We don’t know about you guys but we can feel it in our bones! All hell is about to break loose as this months Tokyo Jesus features hand blessed sorcery all the way from Japan ranging from customs all the way to his own masterpieces. We predict TJ will also release some blink resin so if you need to flex your custom skills or appreciate the silhouette be on the lookout.

WHEN:

ASIA

日本: 1/15(土)深夜 25時

JST /  KST / WIT : 1 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

CTT / PHT : 0 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

MYT / HKT : 0 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

CST / WITA : 0 AM, Jan 16(Sun)

 SGT :  0 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

ICT: 11 PM, Jan 15 (Sat)

——

USA・CANADA

MEXICO

EST: 11AM,  Jan 15 (Sat)

CST: 10 AM,  Jan 15 (Sat)

MST: 9 AM,  Jan 15 (Sat)

PST:  8 AM,  Jan 15 (Sat)

HST: 6 AM. Jan 15 (Sat)

——

Europe 

GMT / WET:  4 PM ,Jan 15 (Sat)

CET: 5 PM Jan 15 (Sat)

EET: 6 PM Jan 15 (Sat)

——

New Zealand

Australia

NZDT: 5 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

AEDT: 3 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

ACST: 1:30 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

AWST: 0 AM, Jan 16 (Sun)

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

While we have your attention, check out Tokyo Jesus Dcon 2018 booth below *COUGH prototypes of future releases on display.

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

SKULLPANDA x POP MART City Of Night Blind Box series

ChrisRWK x StrangeCat Toys x UVD Toys Presents kid in a cat costume