in

LoveLove LOLLOL WTFWTF

TOKYO JESUS Secret Store

Only a few hours to go before, TOKYO JESUS opens up his Secret Store! TOKYO JESUS newsletter Subscribers will have exclusive access into Tokyo Jesus dungeon of darkness! (sub if you haven’t already HERE) Today sees Tokyo Jesus unleash a range of custom Kidrobot dunny’s to the TAYU and the formidable Torturer! All in true TOKYO JESUS signature style. What a way to end the year with our favourite TOKYO JESUS.

 “Cursed Monk”  怨僧  

Custom DUNNY
Limited 20

“Tayu from the HELL”  地獄太夫

 Custom TAYU
One OFF / 一点物
(Face Re-sculpted & Re-Painted)

Torturer “The Destruction” AP

(sub if you haven’t already HERE to access the password)

Special online-sale” for newsletter subscribers only will start from the time below.

日本: 12月5日(土) 深夜1時  

JST: 1AM, Dec 6th (Sun)  

HKT: 0 AM, Dec 6th (Sun)

EST: 11 AM, Dec 5th (Sat)

CST: 10 AM, Dec 5th (Sat)

PST: 8 AM, Dec 5th (Sat)

GMT: 4 PM, Dec 5th (Sat)

CET: 5 PM, Dec 5th (Sat)

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

To top off the day, Tokyo Jesus has opened Commission list for 2021 which is super rare!

Normally I don’t do many commissions, but due to the high number of inquiries, I will accept a few for 2021 in order to meet your needs as much as possible.I will close the inquiry once it reaches the limit. Thank you 🙂

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

-2 Points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

ToTe Teddy Baby Blue 1st Anniversary by Unsleepman Toys

AQUAGLOW Glow in the Dark Young Robins by MuffinMan