in ,

TOKYO JESUS September 2021

TODAY is the day we have all been waiting for! TOKYO JESUS all set to bless our souls with new art collectables! LAUNCHING in a few minutes will be Cerberus, Innosent, the new size of Dokuro Geisha plus Blank Cerberus, Innosent (Oni) resin kit, Dokuro Geisha and collectors and customisers will be happy to know the RESTOCK of Blank “Doctor”, Blank “GAKI”, in the standard size and the formidable Blank “Anatomical Gaki” small size. The only darkness we want to be taken over. Who is ready to be blessed by TOKYO JESUS?!

WHEN:

ASIA

日本: 9/4 (土) 深夜25時

JST/KST: 1AM, Sep 5 (Sun)

ICT: 11PM, Sep4 (Sat)

CTT/PHT/MYT/SGT HKT/CST/WITA:

0 AM, Sep 5(Sun)

US・CANADA

EDT: Noon, Sep 4  (Sat)

CDT: 11AM, Sep 4  (Sat)

MDT: 10 AM, Sep 4  (Sat)

PDT: 9 AM, Sep 4  (Sat)

HST: 6 AM, Sep 4  (Sat)

Europe

GMT : 4 PM,Sep 4 (Sat)

BST/WEST: 5 PM, Sep 4  (Sat)

CEST: 6 PM, Sep 4  (Sat)

EEST: 7 PM, Sep 4 (Sat)

New Zealand/

Australia

NZDT: 5 AM, Sep 5 (Sun)

AEDT: 3 AM, Sep 5 (Sun)

ACDT: 2:30 AM , Sep 5(Sun)

AWDT: 1 AM , Sep 5 (Sun)

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

OGE by KARMS x TRENDY Gallery

Guan Affordable Art Fair Exclusive Edition by Tik Ka From East x ZCWO