in

The Return Edition Three Witches By John Kenn Mortensen x Unbox Industries

Arguably one of best release from Unbox Industries over the last couple of years. John Kenn Mortensen and Unbox release ‘The Return’ Edition Three Witches! Yes your eyes ain’t fooling you The Three Witches makes a return. We can hear the sounds of applause as many collectors have been begging Unbox and John to produce more. So here you have them along with a release date, PayPal ready?

the-return-edition-three-witches-by-john-kenn-mortensen-x-unbox-industries-side the-return-edition-three-witches-by-john-kenn-mortensen-x-unbox-industries-close-u the-return-edition-three-witches-by-john-kenn-mortensen-x-unbox-industries
Based off an illustration from John’s infamous post-it series, Unbox have realised his evil gaggle of witchery in soft vinyl.

John kenn Mortensen

Largest witch is approx 22cm, the others are approx 20cm. October 15th SEPTEMBER 10th 23:00pm BST / 15:00pm PDT / 18:00pm EDT at http://store.unboxindustries.info/ priced at $150.00 usd a SET.

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorContent AuthorEmoji AddictTop Commenter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Glow In The Dark Gropers By Triplikid

CAMAZOTZ Death Bat CLEAR SMOKE UNPAINTED Edition By Brandt Peter x Zectron x Unbox industries