in

CAMAZOTZ Death Bat CLEAR SMOKE UNPAINTED Edition By Brandt Peter x Zectron x Unbox industries

Somethings were destined to be untouched and CAMAZOTZ Death Bat CLEAR SMOKE UNPAINTED Edition By Brandt Peter x Zectron x Unbox industries is one of them. Personally out of all the CAMAZOTZ Death Bat releases this clear version is driving us batty!

camazotz-death-bat-clear-smoke-unpainted-edition-by-brandt-peter-x-zectron-x-unbox-industries-full

Unbox are honoured to offer our collaborative soft vinyl project with Zectron & Brandt Peters…Presenting Camazotz the Death Bat!

[slider source=”media: 57625,57623,57624″ width=”1000″ height=”1000″ title=”no”]

This version of Camazotz stands approximately 27cm tall & is molded in a smokey translucent soft vinyl.

Based off an original concept by Brandt and meticulously sculpted by Zectron.

Dimensions: Approximately 27cm
Materials: Soft Vinyl
Packaging: Header card and polybag

Flying in at http://store.unboxindustries.info/ October 15th at 23:00pm BST / 15:00pm PDT / 18:00pm EDT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

The Return Edition Three Witches By John Kenn Mortensen x Unbox Industries

TTC’s Halloween Daily 5