skullbomb
in

Skull Bomb Stealth Edition

freeny mighty jaxx skull bomb
Jason Freeny X Mighty Jaxx Presents SKULL BOMB Stealth Edition

We worked with well known sculptor Jason Freeny (USA) to produce one of his original sculpture, the SKULL BOMB. This is the 2nd colour way to be released. Decked in stealth matt black with a gloss black stripe and standing at 7.5″ tall, the SKULL BOMB is produced using the highest quality polystone, hand painted and packaged into a custom blister and full colour laminated box.

freeny skull bomb

8″ polystone art figure
Blister packed in custom box
Limited Edition of 80 sets worldwide

There’s also a few ‘untested’ OG Skull Bombs in the Mighty Jaxx bunker which are available for a combo pack with the new stealth Bomb.

Release info:
28th Feb 2014
Los Angeles – 6pm
New York – 9pm

1st March 2014
UK – 2am
Singapore – 10am
Japan – 11am

Available on the Mighty Jaxx store HERE.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Rich

Father, Illustrator, Designer, Painter, Customiser, Collector. Living in Japan.

DMS x Alto – Skelevex Mechadeath DIY and MORE!

El HooLigan – Parachute Soldier