stickymonsterlab_freeny_mightyjaxx_feature
in

New XXRay Dissection Series by Sticky Monster Lab x Jason Freeny x Mighty Jaxx

If you’re in to your Jason Freeny x Mighty Jaxx XXRay Dissection series recently, and you want to up your cute game, you’re in for a treat this coming Saturday. Freeny & Mighty Jaxx have taken the Sticky Monster Lab and given them the dissection treatment. These were on pre-order at both Thailand Toy Expo and Art Toy Culture in Korea this past weekend, but will be open for general public sale on Saturday 14th May.

stickymonsterlab_freeny_mightyjaxx_green stickymonsterlab_freeny_mightyjaxx_red stickymonsterlab_freeny_mightyjaxx_purple stickymonsterlab_freeny_mightyjaxx_yellow
No official details as yet, other than these will drop at 3pm London time (10am NYC/10pm Singapore) on Saturday. You should sign up to the Mighty Jaxx email newsletter to get first info, you can also keep track on the Mighty Jaxx Facebook page HERE. Once we hear further details we’ll let you guys know. These are pretty dope. They’ll likely not last long.

stickymonsterlab-freeny-mightyjaxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership
sketone_dunny

Over a Cup of Tealeaves with Sket One x Tealeaves

blackinkcapsskull_paperplastick_wunderland-feature

Black Ink Cap Skull by Paper & Plastick x Wunderland Custom Tattoo