in

GOD COMPLEX Hermes: DIA by BRYAN LIE of IMCMPLX

The CREATOR of GOD COMPLEX and mastermind behind IMCMPLX kicks off 2021 with Hermes: DIA. If you have been keeping track with us, you’d know that we are big fans of one-sixth scale fans too especially when it comes to BRYAN LIE designs! This new chapter in the world of god complex sees “Hermes: DAI” join the rest of the clan with full-on techwear. Be prepared, Next-generation in urban warfare begins.

Hermes: DIA

1:6th scale handcrafted figure

Limited Release

Each model is hand-made and hand-painted by IMCMPLX crew.
Set comes with numbered certificate by the artist.
Items will be ready to ship within 7-8 weeks from pre-order date.

Set includes:
– 1 (one) authentic 1:6 scale Hermes Dia figure
– 4 (four) interchangeable hands
– 1 (one) pair of Vtera Pistol

– 1 (one) pair of 1:6 scale IMCMPLX boots
– 1 (one) pair of effect parts

Material: ABS, PU, and fabric clothing

Pre-order info:

– 1.2.21 GMT-8 8pm (LA.SF)

– 1.2.21 GMT-5 11pm (NY)

– 2.2.21 GMT+0 4am (London)

– 2.2.21 GMT+9 1pm (Tokyo. Seoul)

– 2.2.21 GMT+7 11am (JKT.BKK)

WHERE: www.imcmplx.bigcartel.com

Check back for further info and EXTRA HQ photos.

Hit up Brain via Instagram.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 3!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Frankenskids x Kori by Bigboystoys x Kori & Ed

Mimiko the Mermaid by MR H.H x Satan Toys