in

GOD COMPLEX Hanuman: VIRYA by BRYAN LIE of IMCMPLX

The 1/6th scale mastermind behind the world of IMCMPLX and GOD COMPLEX comes to a new chapter. BRYAN LIE of IMCMPLX known for his high-end art 1/6th action figures comes Hanuman: VIRYA! a stark reminder that cyberpunk techwear fans the world of IMCMPLX is here for the long haul. Who would have thought Wukong the Monkey King could be so futuristic and have techwear to die for? Oh, Bryan did. Crazy spin on the traditional Monkey King and the weapons alone. WOW.

Hanuman: VIRYA

WHEN:
20.6.21 GMT-7 9pm (LA.SF)
21.6.21 GMT-4 12am (NY)
21.6.21 GMT+1 5am (London)
21.6.21 GMT+9 1pm (Tokyo.Seoul)
21.6.21 GMT+7 11am (JKT.BKK)


WHERE: www.imcmplx.bigcartel.com

Check back for further info and EXTRA HQ photos.

Hit up Brain via Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Momoco Studio 毛毛二 Shark Maylayan Tapir

japanLA-lil-dumpster-fire-100soft-featured

JapanLA Kawaii Galaxy Trash Lil Dumpster Fire with 100% Soft