Dreamu Uamou Colorway 2 Blue – By Uamou x Nimbus Paulus Hyu

Uamou and Paulus “Nimbus ” Hyu unite once more for “Art For Hopes” charity. After the hugely successful “DAYDREAMING HOPE” Uamou and Paulus create something a little different in style but still using Uamou platform. Another great way to support a good cause while gaining something so beautiful for yourself.

Limited to 10 sets only

Set incudes:

1 x Dreamu Uamou
1 x Dreamu Boo

All pieces are hand painted

USD $60 per set

Chase variant ratio : 1/10 (the one with the golden horns)

www.artforhopes.bigcartel.com

Sale time: Saturday 7th January 2017

1.00 pm Tokyo Time

12.00 pm Singapore Time

Friday 6th January 2017

9.00 pm Los Angeles (Pacific Time)

art for hopes

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.