in ,

Daydream Nimbus By Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan Worldwide Release

All the conventions done and dusted, it’s finally the time we can get our hands on Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan Daydream Nimbus. Personally having a Nimbus, even though it’s not the OG resin version, this Sofubi version will be classed as one of my grails completed! so here’s the good news for you if you’re like me been patiently waiting for the online worldwide release.

Processed with VSCOcam with a8 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a8 preset

Daydream (Nimbus) drops on October 15th at Kurobokan webstore http://kurobokan.bigcartel.com priced at $20.
———-
Los Angeles (Pacific Time) 10:00PM October 14th
New York (Eastern Time) 1:00AM
London (United Kingdom) 06:00AM
Jakarta (Indonesia) 12:00PM
Hong kong (China) 01:00PM
Singapore (Singapore) 01:00PM
Tokyo (Japan) 02:00PM

Keep in touch with Paulus Hyu Via Instagram Twitter 

Website

Shop

Kurobokan Webshop http://www.kurobokan.bigcartel.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Glitter FAKE BARON set by Awesome Toy x Medicom

The Last Knight By Jon Paul Kaiser x Andrew Bell