in

Daydream Nimbus Black Ver By Kurobokan x Paulus Hyu

Like they say “Once you go black you’ll never go back”. Thats the words when we were luck enough to see Paulus Hyu x Kurobokan Black Version of Daydream Nimbus at Thailand Toy Expo. Today Kurobokan have announched that the black version of Daydream Nimbus will be released at the end of the month. For the first time the release will have a CHASE VARIANT and fancy new packaging too. Great addition to the Nimbus family, rubbing our hands in anticipation to finally own one.Daydream Nimbus Black Ver By Kurobokan x Paulus Hyu frenchie

“Meet Daydream NIMBUS! “He comes into your life like a rainstorm. He’s mischievous and can sneak up on you like a cloud. But that lasts for a good minute. Because after that, he’s back to his favorite past-time activity: DAY DREAMING. In his sleep, Nimbus visits far off places, you may say he is a dreamer, he takes strolls in the park and talks to many important people while he’s on cloud nine. Mean while back on land, he’s melting everyone’s hearts with cuteness”.

[slider source=”media: 51030,51029,51028,51027″ limit=”100″ width=”500″ height=”500″ title=”no” pages=”no”]

[youtube_advanced url=”https://youtu.be/Avyf8mN8q_U” autoplay=”yes”]

2 inches sleeping and 3.5 inches long. Should be priced at round $25.00 each. Black Nimbus will be available worldwide via Kurobokan Webshop http://www.kurobokan.bigcartel.com/ JULY 31st, 2016.

Limited to 300 pieces worldwide. They are packaged blind in a customized coffee cup.

Daydream Nimbus Black Ver By Kurobokan x Paulus Hyu coffee

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
10:00PM July 30th, 2016

New York (Eastern Time)
1:00AM July 31st, 2016

London (United Kingdom)
06:00AM July 31st, 2016

Taipei (Taiwan)
1:00PM at July 31st, 2016

Singapore (Singapore)
1:00PM at July 31st, 2016

Tokyo (Japan)
2:00PM at July 31st, 2016

We recomend you use worldtimebuddy.com to find your timezone.

Daydream Nimbus Black Ver By Kurobokan x Paulus Hyu packaging

Keep in touch with Paulus Hyu Via Instagram Twitter Website Shop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Good Vibes By Supernaturalfart x FLABSLAB

dta_nominations_nowopen-featured

Designer Toy Awards 2016 – Nominations NOW OPEN!