in

LoveLove LOLLOL OMGOMG CuteCute WTFWTF CryCry

BRUTE FORCE “GRAVEL PIT” by Grizlli Atom x Unbox Industries

Run for cover… Brute Force is here! Grizlli Atom and Unbox have teamed up to create a brand new universe of anthropomorphic mayhem that channels the spirit of gnarly 80s cartoons, comics and toys into a range of giant size figures that we hope will win the hearts of toy collectors worldwide. Bruteforce’s Gravel Pit Strutter partner in crime now join him!

SIZE: 30cm TALL
MATERIALS: SOFT VINYL
PACKAGING: HEADER CARD AND POLYBAG
ARTIST: GRIZLLI ATOM

ON SALE SUNDAY NOVEMBER 2nd
GMT: 15:00pm
HKT: 23:00pm
EDT: 10:00am
PDT: 7:00am
JST: 00:00pm (NOV 3rd)

WHERE: http://store.unboxindustries.info

PRICE: $125 USD

Find Grizlli on Instagram and https://grizbizniz.bigcartel.com/



 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership
ttc-halloween-bracket-winner

TTC Halloween Bracket 2019 WINNER – TNT Plastic!!

Hypefood blind box series one by Fools Paradise x ZCWO