in ,

ASTERIA by Roby Dwi Antono x VINS

In less than an hours, time will be your chance to own Roby Dwi Antono “ASTERIA. Powered by VINS, Roby Dwi Antono art gets the transformation into an art collectable bring another dimension into Roby Dwi Antono art. Know for the world of surrealism, Roby Dwi Antono “ASTERIA” is one of the freakiest to date for an art collectable. The distinctive eyes on ASTERIA pulling us in. Back in February at Thinkspace in Los Angeles saw the five-foot tall ASTERIA sculpture now VINS are giving you the chance to own the smaller one!

  • Material: Vinyl / Transparent Crystal eyes
  • Dimensions: Sculpture H25 * W19 * D16 cm(H9.9″ x W7.5″ x D6.3″) / Cardboard Box H29.5 * W23.5 * D21 cm(H11.6″ x W9.3″ x D8.3″)
  • Sculpture Weight: 0.53kg ( 1.17bs)
  • Shipping Weight: 1.3kg (2.87lbs) with cardboard collector’s box and cardboard shipping carton
  • Edition Size: 200 + 20 APs

Notes:
1. All sales are final.  Sculptures will be carefully packed and shipped safely.  We will not take any responsibility for damage caused during shipping or transit, especially shipping carton.

2. Limit one sculpture per account and household. We will cancel orders by bots passing through our website filter.

3. You must register and login to order.  Please do so beforehand.

4. Release Date & Time

  •  Los Angeles: Mon 6/21, 8am
  •  New York:  Mon 6/21, 11am
  •  London:  Mon 6/21, 4pm
  •  Paris:  Mon 6/21, 5pm
  •  Taipei:  Mon 6/21, 11pm
  •  Tokyo:  Tue 6/22, 12am
     
  • WHERE: https://www.vinsarts.com/

Orders will be charged by ECpay in Taiwanese dollars (NTD)

Price: $260 USD ( $7,300 NTD) + shipping, Ships from Taiwan

Find Roby Dwi Antono via Instagram and Twitter.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

japanLA-lil-dumpster-fire-100soft-featured

JapanLA Kawaii Galaxy Trash Lil Dumpster Fire with 100% Soft

sir-one-collectibles-lil-monsters-featured

Nightmare Fuel Lil Monsters by Sir One Collectibles