in

20 Inch SQUADT GASSED S001-20 Squadt By Ferg Playge

We hear the term “GO big or go home” many times, guess what? That’s exactly what’s happening to finish off 2016 with a HUGE bang! The guys behind this 20″ SQUADT madness is non-other then Ferg Playge. Based on the design of the original 6-inch Gassed S001, this monster features a removable Gassed helmet, Threedot parka and a resin shotty. Limited edition of just 55 pieces and limit one per customer.

Available from rotofugi.com on SATURDAY, December 31st, 2016 at the following times:

– New York 10:59 am
– Chicago 9:59 am
– Los Angeles 7:59 am
– London 3:59 pm
– Paris 4:59 pm
– Hong Kong 11:59 pm

Priced at- $499. Ships immediately!

Christmas may be over but it’s not too late to buy us something as awesome as this 20″ SQUADT GASSED S001-20 🙂

http://rotofugi.com/

http://www.playge.net/

Twitter :https://twitter.com/Fergbag

Instagram : http://instagram.com/fergbag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

DexDexign Yeti Season 2 x Mothership Art Gallery Presents Yetimageddon

Matsuko By Whereschappell