in

TWO by J.T Studio

Gagging for some one-sixth action at Thailand Toy Expo? J.T Studio has your back! Jei of J.T Studio pulled the rabbit outta the hat at STS 2019 when he showcased “TWO” his latest high-end action figure and next weeks TTE 2019 “TWO” will make its full debut! but WAIT, he’s not leaving collectors who can’t make it to TTE empty-handed, as an online release will be launched this week!

TWO was abused by his adoptive father from a young age, until one day he went crazy and killed his adoptive father.
TWO Say : So am I still a bunny boy? When you get more crazy and make me become the lunatic I’m now!


Limited to 399 pieces Worldwide

Pre-order on April,24 , 2019 ,at www.jtstudio.com.tw 
10:00 am Taiwan
10:00 pm New York
04:00 am Berlin

Price : $240 USD (Free Shipping for pre-order)

Available to ship on Q3,2019

http://www.jtstudio.com.tw/ for further info.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorContent AuthorEmoji AddictTop CommenterSerial VoterYears Of Membership

Melting Heart House Mandy By Kimgu Ape Toys x 9sadtoy

superplastic-janky-series-2-kickstarter

Superplastic Janky Series 2 Kickstarter Coming Soon!