in ,

Tokyo Jesus February 2022

All kneel before 東京ジーザス- Tokyo Jesus as he presents to you Catacomb Doctor, Two Mouth, Catacomb Gaki and Hakiko! Ending the month with new sizes of some of his classics as well as new sculps! All in true Tokyo Jesus signature style. Looking for something different with plenty of detail and jaw-dropping designs Tokyo Jesus has the answer to your needs. All hell is about to break loose as this month’s Tokyo Jesus features hand blessed sorcery. Per tradition, we predict Tokyo Jesus will also release some blank resin so if you need to flex your custom skills or appreciate the silhouette be on the lookout. Please don’t blame us for your nightmares, get ready for the drop this weekend.

WHEN: Saturday February 26th (Feb 27) 2022 (please check correct time zone below)

ASIA

日本: 2/26(土)深夜 25時

JST /  KST: 1 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

CTT / PHT: 0 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

MYT / HKT: 0 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

CST / WITA: 0 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

 SGT:  0 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

ICT: 11 PM, Feb 26(Sat)

——

USA・CANADA

MEXICO

EST: 11AM,  Feb 26 (Sat)

CST: 10 AM,  Feb 26 (Sat)

MST: 9 AM,  Feb 26(Sat)

PST:  8 AM,  Feb 26 (Sat)

HST: 6 AM. Feb 26 (Sat)

——

Europe

GMT / WET:  4 PM ,Feb 26 (Sat)

CET: 5 PM Feb 26 (Sat)

EET: 6 PM Feb 26 (Sat)

——

New Zealand

Australia

NZDT: 5 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

AEST: 2 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

ACST: 1:30 AM, Feb 27 (Sun)

AWST: 0 AM,Feb 27 (Sun)

WHERE: https://www.tokyojesus.net/

You can find Tokyo Jesus via http://www.tokyojesus.net/Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Satan OG edition by KAI 3D Art Studio x Satan Toys

sofubi-party-at-TTC-UNIT5-featured

Sofubi Party at TTC UNIT5 Details!