in

TenGuSan x UNDER20 x LTNC Studio Lighting Crew

Already caused a storm last year was TenGuSan’s vinyl figure! The Oni wearing figure made its sell-out debut in Asia, from events like Wonderfest and bilibili launch, international collectors have been waiting for this striking figure the lads at LTNC Toys / Lighting Crew has the last 14 pieces left which are set to be released TODAY. boiler suit ready Oni mask on, TenGuSan is ready to make a statement with this sofubi TenGuSan figure. Check out the art on the packaging too! one box you won’t throw away that’s for sure.


SIZE: 25cm

Material: PVC

Edition: (980 of the 1000 have already being sold )

TenGuSan from @tengusan.real

Release info :

TenGuSan (25cm) – Monday 25 jan :

07:00 Los Angeles

10:00 NewYork

15:00 London

23:00 Singapore

Price : 269 USD

WHERE: https://ltnc-studio.com/

Find TenGuSan and his great photography via Instagram.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

IN TOY x 搜尋 Mushroom Toys Teddy Bear Smiler

Roby Dwi Antono x VINS Luh & Ruh