tenacious-toys-july-4th-sale-featured

Tenacious Toys July 4th Sale – CODE REQUIRED!

July 4th, 2017 marks the 241st birthday of the United States of America. Tenacious Toys plans to celebrate this momentous occasion with a very special sale for you. Just you. Well, perhaps not just you, but it’s only available for the FIRST 24 customers. So, you & twenty-four others get to enjoy this glorious offer from the kind folks at Tenacious Toys.

The first customers to use discount code:

USA241

when they make a purchase over $100 on the Tenacious Toys website HERE, will get $24.10 of.  their order value. This applies to EVERYTHING on the Tenacious Toys website. EVERYTHING. The discount code can be used ONCE per customer.

The code starts at 12:30am ET (5.30am BST) and will be available until 11:59pm ET on July 4th 2017 (4:59am BST). This code is ONLY available to the first twenty-four customers who use the code, so don’t hesitate. Don’t be No.25!

If you are No.25, and you’re crying into your July 4th beer, don’t forget we have a number of exclusive TTC Discount Codes for Tenacious Toys too.

WELOVEGARY will get you $10 off orders over $50
WELOVEANDY will get you $15 off orders over $75
WELOVETTC will get you $20 off orders over $100

Go shop at Tenacious Toys HERE.

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Gary

Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker. Movie Watcher. Photo Grapher. A man of many talents, master of none.