Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Yellow By Kurobokan TTC
in

Sleepwalker Offspring Unpainted Yellow By Kurobokan

Kurobokan pulling out more soft vinyl candy, not exactly edible or candy but the colours they’ve been releasing have made us feel like a fat kid in a candy shop. Anyway here’s the next Sleepwalker Offspring “Unpainted Yellow” all set for the release this weekend.

SLEEPWALKER OFFSPRING
“Offspring born from a curiosity. a curiosity that starts with the itch to explore. This Lil creature is inspired by our daughter’s personality. in creating a figure me myself inspired a lot from people personalities, like Daydream and Sleepwalker. they are the character that represents the dreamer and the cynical people who often tells you not to pursue your dream. We sometimes knew that kinds of people live around us. I love one Japanese proverb that say “Vision without Action is Daydream, Action without vision is Nightmare” – Paulus Hyu of Kurobokan

This unpainted yellow version
Exclusive only at Kurobokan

[box title=”Important Details”]

MATERIAL: Soft Vinyl

EDITION: limited to 50 pieces worldwide.

WHEN: Please use a timezone checker on the right to find your timezone.

Los Angeles (Pacific Time)
9:00PM Friday June 23rd, 2017

New York (Eastern Time)
00:00AM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Bangkok (Thailand) & Jakarta (Indonesia)
11:00AM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Singapore (Singapore) & Shanghai (China)
12:00PM Saturday June 24th, 2017

Tokyo (Japan)
1:00PM Saturday June 24th, 2017

WHERE: http://www.kurobokan.com/

PRICE: $45.00

Event Reminder: http://www.thetoychronicle.com/event/sleepwalker-offspring-unpainted-yellow-by-kurobokan-release/

[/box]

Keep in touch with Paulus Hyu Via Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Magular 95 MAGURO SENPAI By Chino Lam x Mame Moyashi

Weird Awesome Toys