shard-prismatic-scott-tolleson-featured
in

Shard Prismatic Dunny Release by Mr Scott Tolleson!

We thought we were getting something different from Mr Scott Tolleson today, but sometimes we are wrong, but that doesn’t mean we are not getting someting awesome from Mr Scott Tolleson – in the form of a new Shard Dunny release. The Shard Prismatic Dunny!

Dropping later today, the 3inch Prismatic Shard Dunny look absolutely unique in their colour changing guise. Depending on the angle & light, each will bring something different to your Designer Toy collection. Available from Scott’s online store HERE at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) later today. Limited to only 30 pieces and priced at $60 each plus shipping. Unfortunately, no international orders will be taken on this drop.


Mr Scott Tolleson Social Media

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mrscotttolleson/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MrScottTolleson


If you want to support The Toy Chronicle, we have a number of options available to you. We have started to stock a wide range of releases that we think you will enjoy. Ranging from production pieces from Superplastic, to original pieces from our favourite artists. Purchasing one of our pins also really help. A quick, cheap way to also support the TTC is by making a small donation. These can all be completed below through our online shop. We appreciate all the support! Thanks!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 3!

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership

“LIL’ORLOK” the insufferable one by Dingy Dave

klav9-sank-toys-custom-featured

Creeping Death Sank Club Lottery Details!