in

SANTASTRODEAD by LTNC Toys

Last mission of 2020 has been confirmed, the lads at LTNC Toys are preparing to set off 2021 just like 2020 with a SANTASTRODEAD. Ready to the outer space experience and no looking back down on earth, well would you with bloody pandemic happening? Anyway, LTNC Toys has already built a cult following in Asia as well as the West and this SANTASTRODEAD will be another must need for LTNC Toys fans with that red colourway that would make Santa jealous.

199 limited

WHEN: 23rd December 2020

07:00 Los Angeles

10:00 New York

15:00 London

23:00 Singapore

WHERE: https://ltnc-studio.com/

LTNC Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LTNCStudio/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lightning_pins/

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

-1 Points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Family Lvl 3!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Fools Paradise “Stay Funny. Stay Foolish.” 展覽 pop up at kkplus Langham Place

Vin x One Little Planet presents POH Dino