RETROBAND MEATS MUTANT MARBLE First Version By Retroband x Unbox Industries

ITS ARRIVED! Well kinda, Unbox Industries has finally announced the pre-order date for RETROBAND MEATS MUTANT MARBLE First Version. As expected, mad creepy and crazy marble colours that’s a warning sign if you ever see some MEAT this colour run a F-ing mile.

MEATS is here!
In 2015 Aaron Moreno aka Retroband made the jump from resin to soft vinyl with the aid of Unbox Industries.The result was the birth of MEATS, Retroband’s twisted vinyl take on “Lone Star horror” epitomised by the likes of Joe Lansdale and Tobe Hooper before him.

Unbox are proud to offer the first in the series of MEATS “Mutant Marble” editions that have been personally overseen by Aaron himself.
The process used and colour combinations result in each figure being uniquely marbled giving each lucky recipient a true vinyl one-off.

This particular release includes a printed tray box and vintage style mini movie poster designed by Steven Choi (who will also be working on a vinyl project with Unbox later this year)

MEATS BY RETROBAND
HEIGHT: 30CM
ARTICULATION: FIVE POINTS
MATERIALS: MARBLED SOFT VINYL
PACKAGING: PRINTED TRAY BOX WITH VINTAGE STYLE MOVIE POSTER.

ON SALE MARCH 25th
GMT: 15:30pm
HKT: 23:30pm
EDT: 11:30am
PDT: 8:30am
JST: 00:30am (MARCH 26th)

at

http://store.unboxindustries.info/

 

Find Retoband at http://www.retrobandtoys.com/

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.