in

Mousemask Murphy in Airplane Night Raid edition By Ron English x Blackbook Toys

The firm relationship between Ron English and BlackBook Toy continues to be strong, as they set to release new colourway of Ron English’s Mousemask Muphy in Airplane. GID BABY! yup you can hear the crowds go wild right now.

“We, BlackBook Toy, are proud to announce the release of new colorway of Ron English’ s Mousemask Murphy in Airplane.
This “Night Raid” edition is GID casted with silver and black combo.
It glows really well in the dark.”

[slider source=”media: 40814,40815,40813,40812,40811,40810″ width=”1100″ height=”1080″ title=”no”]

12819148_843469555798288_946837528_n 16022-10MADE IN JAPAN SOFUBI.
Sculpted by Knuckle of Little Chop Design.

Online sales would start on March 12th midnight(Tokyo), 11th 7am(LA), 10am(NY), 3pm(UK), 10pm(Thailand).

Watch out!! He’ s attacking from the dark!!

Priced at 14.500 YEN (around £90) to order visit http://www.blackbooktoy.com/

Blackbook’s Twitter and Facebook

Ron English Instagram , Twitter and Facebook.

https://www.popaganda.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership
frankenstein_hughrose

Rise of the Frankenstein by Hugh Rose

BONEHEAD Black Death By Machine56 x GLITCH Network