Mickiv Classic Red By VISUAL ARK and Arkiv Vilmansa

Taiwanese based Toy Company VISUAL ARK and Arkiv Vilmansa have joined forces with to bring you high quality toys and innovative
products. Artist Arkiv Vilmansa the creator Mickiv brings you the latest colour way of Mickiv. Some say Mickiv was the best release of 2014. In the new year of 2015 the black version Mickiv Back Coma was released so now Classic Red has come to make its mark on 2015!

“I’m a half animal and half dream”

Mickiv VISUAL ARK and Arkiv Vilmansa Classic Red Vinyl Figure

The 8inch vinyl figure will be limited to 200pcs worldwide priced at  USD$100 (Global shipping included) (around £66). Just a word of warning the Mickiv Classic Grey edition sold out in minutes so if you want it do not snooze.  Mickiv “Classic Red” Vinyl Figure will be available on sale this 6th February 2015.

London 4pm
Taipei 11:00pm
Jakarta 10:00pm
Singapore 11:00pm
Los Angeles 08:00am
New York 11:00am
Available at:
You can find them over on Facebook  , Instagram and Twitter.

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.