in

Limited Edition Marbled King Nawab by Planet-X

Since we first laid our eyes on the new King Nawab by Planet-X HERE we knew were facing one of the best sofubi releases this year, hell, we dare to say it, EVER! A true mammoth, standing over 30cm tall, featuring 11 points of articulation. 100% Slush-molded in high quality vinyl defying all the laws of cast making!

Little did we knew that the first official release would be on marbled soft vinyl! Yes, green and pink, so tasty we can almost feel it!

Inspired by Dragon Head Caterpillar, the larva of Polyura Schreiber, the blue Nawab butterfly here’s NAWAB! Almost a hybrid King Ghidorah and Mothra.

It will set you back USD 200 plus USD 20 World-wide shipping in this marbled version.

Web store drop May 31 24:00 HKT, 12:00 noon EST, 9:00 am PST at https://planetxasia.bigcartel.com/.


ttc-five-year-collection-adnew-ttc-mobile-app-adfivepoints-ttc-banner

Follow Planet-X via Facebook and Instagram.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Legend

Written by Pedro

A portuguese art lover and designer toys fanatic. A musician with a terrible fashion sense. Coffee lover. Don't seem to get much sleep these days...

Vote for him.

Years Of Membership

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hellboy Relic by Camote Toys

Nadsat Boy Night Vision Edition