in ,


HOGKEY PEACH by Oraya Laddaklom aka Lookplu8 x Tangent

Finishing off the week with a smile as two of our favourite artists united for a special edition resin designer toy! Toy Chronicle artist spotlight artist Oraya Laddaklom, takes on Tangent toy’s adorable HOGKEY. Pretty n pink Oraya gives HOGKEY extra sweetness with the added peach glow.

HOGKEY PEACH (limited 20 pcs.) English version below
*information update*
-วัสดุ เรซิ่น สูง 4.5 เซน
-ราคา 2,000 บาท
-ค่าส่ง Ems + 100 บาท
~ ถ้าสนใจร่วมกิจกรรมจับฉลากกรุณากรอกข้อมูล
จากลิ้งค์ Google form ในวันที่ 15 มิถุนายน เวลา 20:00 – 16 มิถุนายน 20:00

•Lottery sale
-Material: Resin, Height 4.5 cm.
-Price: 71 USD (vat included) (+15USD for shipping in Asia, +20 USD in Europe)
~ If you want to join lottery please fill the information and answer questions
in the Google form that will be published on 15 June (20:00) – 16 June (20:00) ( Bangkok time) on Oraya .Facebook Page HERE.

Check out our The Toy Chronicle Artist Spotlight Oraya Laddaklom Lookplu8 HERE.

 Find Oraya on Instagram and Facebook. Hit up Tangent via

Need a custom or Little Squirrel? email Oraya at [email protected] or Message via Facebook HERE.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
I am that one dickhead too.

Ultra Holo-janky-pop-em-creations-featured

Ultra Holo Custom Janky by Pop ‘Em Creations!


Kermit the Hand Keshi Release by Emilio Subirá!