in

Gwen The Corgi – Blackhead Tricolor & Glacier Blue by Eric Noah x Kurobokan

You saw them at Taipei Toy Festival last weekend and now you can wipe those tears away as “Gwen The Corgi” – Blackhead Tricolor & Glacier Blue by Eric Noah x Kurobokan make their way onto an online release! Now you can have tears of joy. Last year we saw the debut of Eric Noah’s long-awaited Gwen the Corgi soft vinyl figure powered by Kurobokan. Today Kurobokan have announced 2 editions that will get collectors on their knees. Another adorable adaptation of Eric’s Gwen the Corgi from resin to vinyl. With the success of Eric’s resin versions of Gwen the Corgi and seeing the upcoming version of Gewn soft vinyl they will be another heart winning formula for sure, puppy power! Each edition is limited to 100 pieces. The Glacier Blue edition glows in the dark!

[slider source=”media: 112162,112163,112161″ width=”700″ height=”700″ title=”no”]

[slider source=”media: 112165,112164,112166″ width=”700″ height=”700″ title=”no”]

WHEN: Release Schedule is as follows:
Los Angeles, Friday 26/10/2018 at 09:00PM
New York, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 0:00AM
London, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 5:00AM
Bangkok, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 11:00AM
Singapore, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 12:00PM
Tokyo, Saturday 27/10/2018 at 1:00PM
WHERE: Release online at http://www.kurobokan.com
Price: $35 before shipping and handling.
While we have your attention have you seen Eric’s impressive murals?
[youtube url=” https://youtu.be/rSTqcG3IV8o”]
Kurobokan at TTF! Indonesia’s answer to BTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Yokai Yu x SSK BUG ‘Cyborg Namakubi’ first release

kaws-uniqlo-sesamestreet-plush-featured

The Whole KAWS x Uniqlo x Sesame Street Crew Revealed!