https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t31.0-8/18358588_1371440692917280_1241615118521493996_o.jpg?oh=3cd1faee762de5c7788ffe0684cdf621&oe=59BC4DD4

Five Points Festival Official Aftershow Party Details!

Everyone knows that The Toy Chronicle loves a good aftershow party, and it would appear that Clutter Magazine & Midtown Comics know how to throw a damn good aftershow party. Five Points officially announced their official Aftershow Party today, and you can guaran-damn-tee that TTC will be there, throwing down some dangerous shapes with Huck Gee. Taking place on Saturday 20th May (yeah, Hangover Central at Five Points on Sunday 21st), Five Points are happy to announce that the Aftershow party will take place at Bowlmor Lanes (222 W. 44th St, New York) from 8pm (ET) onwards.

fivepointsfest-aftershowparty-2017
With a theme of ‘Art of War’ hosted by Greg Mishka, they’ll have L’Amour Supreme take on TokiDoki in an epic art battle. Music will come from The Beatnuts. All sorts of goodness going on. Burlesque cosplay girls, arcade room, unlimited bowling, limited giveaways. Gonna be one helluva night. If you’ve bought your VIP Five Points ticket, you can get in free. If not it’ll cost you $20 for tickets HERE, or $30 on the door.

If you’re heading to Five Points Festival NEXT WEEK, you should definitely check out the Aftershow Party. You can follow the event on Facebook HERE.

We’ve can’t believe that Five Points is only a little over a week away. In 10 days time, we’ll get to find out who has picked up an award at the 2017 edition of the Designer Toy Awards. That means in 11 days the doors to Five Points will open for the very first time, and TTC is fuckin’ excited to be there. It’s quite clear that Clutter & Midtown have put a lot of time & effort (and lots of $$$) into Five Points. It feels like something special is about to happen in the Designer Toy world. Yeah, Five Points also focuses on Comics, Street Art, Beer and NYC but having something like Five Points on the East Coast that isn’t overshadowed by the goliath that is NYCC can only be a good thing in our eyes. We can’t wait to see what the artist & exhibitors bring to the festival. Boy, the list of artists & exhibitors at Five Points is legit too. We’ve listed the artists & exhibitors below (info from Five Points website). If you’ve yet to purchase your Five Points ticket, then now is the time to do so. You can purchase them HERE.

1000 Toys // Powercore 1000toys.jp/
5149 & 1/2 Art https://5149andahalfart.com/
A1 Plastik www.a1-plastik.com/
Absolute Comics https://absolute-comics.myshopify.com/
After Midnight Studios http://aftermidnightstudios.com
Amanda Louise Spayd http://amandalouise.com/
Amok Time amoktime.com
Anywhere Knowledge anywhereknowledge.com
Angie Mason angiemason.com
Blind Heart Company http://blindheart.co
Bluu Dreams bluudreams.com
Bob’s Comics and Zines
Brandon T. Snider cootiekid.com
Brutherford Industries https://www.brutherford.com/
Buff Monster // Stay Melt https://buffmonster.com/
BumbleBee Studios Facebook.com/bumblebeestudiosart
Capital Sports & Decor http://capitalsportsdecor.com/
Cave Geek Art https://www.cave-geek.com/
CBCS https://www.cbcscomics.com/
Cherry Moth Cake https://cherry-moth-cake.myshopify.com/
Chris Ryniak http://chrisryniak.blogspot.com/
Citizen Brick https://citizenbrick.com/
Clutter Magazine www.cluttermagazine.com
Collector’s Toy Den collectorstoyden.com
Colorworld http://colorworld4.mybigcommerce.com/?ctk=NE8KS6ZQJD48388OV3OYMC
Comet Debris http://www.cometdebris.com/
Concrete Jungle concretejunglestudio.com
Covetly https://www.covetlyapp.com/
Creature Entertainment http://creatureentertainment.com/
Creatures of Delight http://creaturesofdelight.com/
Dave Perillo http://montygog.blogspot.com/
DC Collectibles www.dccollectibles.com
Dead Zebra & Squibbles INK deadzebra.com
squibblesink.com
Death Cat Toys http://deathcattoys.bigcartel.com/
Defendinisart http://steven-defendini.format.com/
DesignerCon // 3DRetro designercon.com
Doom Co // Green Plastic Tunnels http://greenplastictunnels.bigcartel.com/
Easily Amused easilyamusednyc.com
Evolution Comics https://www.facebook.com/EvoComicsInc/
Ezerd http://ezerdland.com/
Fantastic Toy
Fenway Fan (IOO Studio LLC)//Zhi Luo//Kama Yang http://www.fenwayart.com
http://zcgrapher.com
www.kamabyyang.com
Forward Comix http://www.forwardcomix.com/
Gary Ham http://www.superham.com/
Geeks OUT//Flame Con https://geeksout.org/
Golden Memories Comics http://www.goldenmemoriescomics.com/
Gotham City Films www.heroes-haven.com
Gravy Toys // Bwana Spoons //Brodarrfest, with Cop A Squat Toys, Liverad Studios, and Zac Amendolia http://www.gravytoys.com/
Grizlli Atom // Black Drove // EPSW http://grizbizniz.bigcartel.com/
Gs2 – Good Swag Corp, with Dr. Barnaby Ruhe, Louie “KR.ONE” Gasparro, and Glen Wernig http://streetartnyc.org/blog/2012/10/04/speaking-with-kr-one/
Guumon http://www.guumon.com/
Heroes In Action www.heroesinaction.com
Horrible Adorables http://www.horribleadorables.com/
House of Darkly http://www.houseofdarkly.com/
Huck Gee huckgee.com
Ian Glaubinger www.hasUnow.com
Instinctoy http://instinctoy.com/
ISH https://www.justinishmael.com/
J&S Collectibles https://www.facebook.com/jandscollectibles/
James Groman http://jgroman.blogspot.com/
Jason Freeny http://moistproduction.com
Jeff Lamm http://www.greasebat.com/
kaNO http://www.kanokid.com/
Kid Robot https://www.kidrobot.com/
Jack Kirby Museum – Jack Kirby 100th Birthday Celebration http://kirbymuseum.org/
Lagunitas Brewing Company lagunitas.com
Larry’s Comics, Inc. larryscomics.net
LISA Project http://www.lisaprojectnyc.org/
LOCKNESTERS locknesters.com
Lost4toys lost4toys.com
Lulubell Toy Bodega https://www.lulubelltoys.com/
Martian Toys https://martiantoys.com/
Matthew Lineham mlinehamart.com
MDBX Studios https://www.instagram.com/mdbxstudios/
Mecha Zone http://www.mechazone.com/blog/
Metro Orange Art http://www.metroorangeart.com/
Midtown Comics http://www.midtowncomics.com/
Mighty Jaxx https://mightyjaxx.rocks/
Mishka//L’Amour Supreme https://shop.mishkanyc.com/
MrMarsStudios mrmarsstudios.com
Mutant Vinyl Hardcore // Deaths Vault http://www.mutantvinylhardcore.com/
The Yard : myplasticheart x kaNO x Boundless Brooklyn x ChrisRWK myplasticheart.com
kanokid.com
boundlessbrooklyn.com
robotswillkill.com
Mystery Fan Art http://prosscomics.deviantart.com/
Nugglife http://www.nugglifeny.com/
One-Eyed Girl https://www.instagram.com/kctararuj/
Outer Space Men http://www.theouterspacemen.com/
Paper + Plastick http://www.paperandplastick.com/home
Peter Kato https://peterkatoshop.com/
PIQ https://www.piqgifts.com/
Playcrafting https://www.playcrafting.com/
Rob Bruce//Popculturizm http://www.popculturizm.com/
Psychic Defense Network (Scarecrow Oven & Alex R. Kirzhner) http://scarecrowoven.com/
Quiver Cosplay Esty.com/thequivercosplay
Rampage Toys http://www.rampagetoys.com/
Reno Msad www.RenoMsad.com
Rick Sans/Beatninja http://ricksans.com/
Ron English // Popaganda www.popaganda.com
Sara Antoinette Martin // Skelecore http://skelecore.com/
Science Fiction Continuum sfcontinuum.com
See One http://www.seeoneart.com/
Shark Robot https://sharkrobot.com/
SideKick sidekicklab.com
Simone Legno Tokidoki.it
SKULL TOYS//PUNK DRUNKERS//GOCCODO skulltoys.net
punk-d.com
goccodo.com
Snappy Ties snappyties.com
Sonicboombox http://sonicboombox.com/
Spitfire Labs http://www.spitfirelabs.nyc/
SubZero Comics http://www.subzerocomics.com/
Suckadelic http://www.suckadelic.com/
Sugar Fueled http://www.sugarfueled.com/
SUNGUTS http://www.sunguts.com/
Super7 http://super7hq.com/
Tara McPherson//Cotton Candy Machine http://www.thecottoncandymachine.com/
Tenacious Toys Collective & Nugglife www.tenacioustoys.com
Toofy Toys jayolearyart.com
Toy Tokyo, and Lev’s Hall of Fame www.toytokyo.com
Trippypins shoptrippy.com
TOYQUBE / JIM MCKENZIE http://www.toyqube.com/
TwelveDot Studios http://12dotstudio.com/
Updog Comics
Valiant Entertainment http://www.valiantentertainment.com/
VERS GRAFX vers718.com
Vincent Scala https://twitter.com/vincentscala
Whisbe http://www.whisbeworldwide.com/new-products/vandal-gummy-6-orange-sculpture
Wingbot https://www.wingbot.com/
Wize Guys Collectibles http://wizeguyscollectibles.com/
Xpanded Universe xpandeduniverse.com/
Yesterdays https://www.yesterdays.co/
Zenescope Entertainment http://www.zenescope.com/
Zukie Art Inc.//JCORP www.zukies.net www.jcorptm.com
www.jcorptm.com

Current Artist Alley List:

After www.after-comic.com
Alex Sanchez
Alex Solis oddworx.com
Alexa Cassaro http://alexacassaro.com
Alexander Lansang alexanderlansang.com
All Nighter Productions upallnightstudio.com
Amanda Scurti & Wendy Xu amandascurti.com
Amit Chauhan www.achauhan.com
Amy Chu
Amy Reeder
Andrew MacLean
Annie Wu
Are You Dying? areyoudyingbrand.com
Arielle Jovellanos arielle-jovellanos.com
Ashley St.lawrence
BEER & COOKIES COMICS www.beerandcookiescomics.com
Ben Bishop www.bishart.net
Ben Kahn & Kathleen Kralowec Www.benkahncomics.com
Ben Templesmith
Bill Walko http://www.billwalko.com
BlahMamus! www.blahmamus.com
Brandon Montclare
Brendan McGinley www.brendanmcginley.com
Bronx Heroes Aworldwithoutsuperheroes.com
CHOD chodartist.com
Chris Hastings
Chris Uminga
Chrissie Zullo
Christian DiBari
Clay McCormack
Cliff Chiang
Cody Andrew Sousa https://twitter.com/WhyImCAS
Comic BETA http://www.stephaniehovden.com
Corin Howell
Cory Levine
Cubeecraft & Glen Brogan Cubeecraft.com
Dave Fox www.davefoxart.com
David Gallaher
DChiuArt www.dchiuart.com
Dwayne Velasquez vdwayne.deviantart.com
Eddieinthecity Designs https://www.instagram.com/eddieinthecity/
Epyon5 www.epyon5.com
Fabian Lelay Rocketsandpens.com
Fabrice Sapolsky + Will Torres www.fabricesapolsky.com
Feast© frankmontano.bigcartel.com
First Law of Mad Science Firstlawofmadscience.com
Gabriel Pinto www.gubgubgub.net
Giovanni Valletta gvalletta.tumblr.com
Graig Weich of BeyondComics.TV www.BeyondComics.TV
HEYOUWITHEFACE www.heyouwitheface.com
Isaac Goodhart
Ivan Brandon
JaCo Tartaruga jacotartaruga.com
Jamal Igle
James Romberger
James Tynion IV
Jamie Fay http://jamiefayx.deviantart.com/
Janet Sung janetsungart.tumblr.com
Javier Cruz Winnik Www.instagram.com/thelearningcurv
Jeff Dekal
Jerry Ma www.epicprops.com
Joe Cosentino joecosentinodesign.com
Joe Harris
Joe Staton
Joven Tolentino jovenistheworst.tumblr.com
Justin Leiter http://www.justinleiterillustration.com
Keith Giffen
Kevin Raganit kevinraganit.com
Khary Randolph
Kjelshus Collins – Howaitogoburin Toy and Print Co. https://www.flickr.com/photos/kjelshuscollins/
KnitHacker http://knithacker.com
Kyle Kirwan www.kylekirwan.com
Leslie Hung
Let Me Be Frank www.frannksansoneart.com
Little White Octopus littlewhiteoctopus.com
Luca Pizzari lucapizzari.tumblr.com
Lynne Yoshii www.lynneyoshii.com
M. Victoria Robado (Shouri) www.shourimajo.com
Mags Visaggio
Matt Miner mattminerxvx.com
Matthew Petz matthewpetz.com
Matthew Summo MattSummo.com
Miawcomic Www.miawcomic.com
Michael DeNicola and Ryan Cruz https://www.michaeldenicola.org
Mike Altman www.mikealtman.com
Mike Capprotti – Illustrator https://www.artstation.com/artist/capprotti
Mike Henderson
Mike Lilly
Miss Bunny Mischief facebook.com/Missbunnymischief
MUMBOT http://ghosting.bigcartel.com
Munster Art Www.munstermunster.com
MYTHOGRAPHY COMICS http://miguelangelruizus.ipage.com/
Nadia “ToughSpirit” Burgess www.toughspirit.daportfolio.com
Natasha Tylosky, Turquesa Studios natashatylosky.com
NICK C. KIRK / 13 KARAT WWW.NICKCKIRK.COM
Nick Justus Art nickjustusillustra.wixsite.com/nickjustusart
Part-Time Pigeon parttimepigeon.com
Patrick Thomas Parnell
Peter David
Plastic Fly: The Artwork of C. Spliedt www.plasticfly.com
Red Stylo Media Redstylo.com
Ricardo Lopez Ortiz
Rich Bernatovech www.drumfishproductions.com
Robo7.com: art of John bellotti jr Www.robo7.com
Rodney Ramos
Ronald Wimberly
RT VEGAS www.rtvegas.com
Rubbers www.rubbers-comics.com
Ryan Cady
Sarah Stern sarahstern.com
Sasha Yosselani
Scott Hannah
Sean Carlson seancarlsonart.com
Sean Galloway
Sean Gordon Murphy
Sha-Nee Williams https://shaneewilliamsart.squarespace.com/
Shauna Draws shaunadraws.com
Shrptooth- Allen Watson shrptooth.deviantart.com
SKAM2? www.SKAM2.com
Sop-Art Studio https://www.artstation.com/artist/sop_art_studio
Stephane Roux
Steve Chanks – Pin-Ups, Monsters and Rock & Roll stevechanks.com
Steve Ellis
Tainted Sweets http://taintedsweets.com
Tana Ford
Tee Franklin http://TeeFranklin.com
The Art of Kenya Danino www.behance.net/Foxi-Loxy
The Artist’s Choice
The Artist’s Choice
The Artist’s Choice
The Naughty Rabbit www.thenaughtyrabbit.etsy.com
The Peggy Hill Collective anarchydreamers.com
The_Scaredy_Cat https://www.instagram.com/the_scaredy_cat/
Those Creatures
Tim Chamberlain OURVALUEDCUSTOMERS.NET
TimClarkeToys www.totims.com
Tini Howard
Toby Cypress
Todd Comics www.toddmatthy.com
Trevor Von Eeden
TSolArt TaraSolbrig.weebly.com
TurtleCaps http://www.turtlecaps.nyc
Versatile Comics http://www.minimoitoys.com/versatile-comics
Wayward Raven Media https://waywardraven.com/
Wizard Skull & Killer Acid wizardskull.com

 

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Gary

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker. A man of many talents, master of none.