daniel yu
in

Bronco Buster & Gory Bomb, R.Mortis New Releases by Daniel Yu

Mega talented Sculptor and Toy Artist from Singapore, Daniel Yu, has some awesome new releases dropping tonight! Having seen their debut at the Art Toy Culture convention in Seoul, Korea earlier this month, a small number were set aside for Daniel’s online store. Now’s your chance to get hold of Daniel’s amazing work, all the details below.

Release date: Sunday 25th May, 11pm EST, 8pm PST. (Monday 26th May, 11am Singapore time, 4am London time)
Website: http://www.store.thedanielyu.com

daniel yu irish whipped
Gory Bomb & Bronco Buster Irish Whipped edition
Cast in green swirled resin, each piece features multiple points of magnetic articulation and come bagged with a header card. Edition of 10 per figure. Gory Bomb stands 5.5 inches while Bronco Buster stands 6 inches
Price: USD40 each

mortis day the earth stood still daniel yu
R. Mortis Day The Earth Stood Still edition
Fully painted R. Mortis, inspired by Nikto’s outfit from Return of the Jedi. Stands 3 inches tall. Edition of 5.
Price: USD35 each

mystery mortis daniel yu
Mystery Mortis
Featuring an array of versions, including metallics, GID, pearlescent, translucent and swirled editions, each 3 inch Mortis figure is blind bagged with a total edition size of 60 hand cast resin pieces. As an added bonus, I have randomly inserted 1 fully painted Day The Earth Stood Still R. Mortis figure into the mix. Let the fun begin!
Price: USD10 each

If you’re in UK, it’s a late/early drop so make sure to check first thing, this Bank Holiday Monday morning: http://www.store.thedanielyu.com

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

-1 points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Rich

Father, Illustrator, Designer, Painter, Customiser, Collector. Living in Japan.

Moon Seedlings – Taylored Curiosities X Sergey Safonov

Obscure's Day of the Dead Mega Munny

Obscure’s Day of the Dead Mega Munny!