1983-toys-comes-to-the-ttc-shop-featured
in

LoveLove OMGOMG

1983 Toys comes to TTC with Special Time-Sensitive 1983 Discount Code!

We have long been fans of the guys at 1983 Toys, and this past month we were able to negotiate some of their Designer Toys to bring to the UK for our 1983 Toys fans! We have the likes of MUPA Toy, Playgrounders, Poriin, KIK Toys, Amber Works & plenty more! Check out the releases we now have in stock & ready to ship!

abiru-chinese-zodiac-ari-abriu-1983-toys-ttc

Shop Aribu Chinese Zodiac: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/abiru-chinese-zodiac-blind-box-by-ari-abiru-x-1983-toys/

abiruari-magic-arcade-1983-toys-ttc

Shop Aribu Magic Arcade: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/abiruari-magic-arcade-blind-box-by-ari-abiru-x-1983-toys/

baby-fruit-mupa-toy-1983toys-ttc

Shop Mallow Baby Fruits: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/mupa-mochie-baby-fruits-blind-box-by-mupa-toy-x-1983-toys/

crazy-jobs-mallow-mupatoy-1983toys-ttc

Shop Mallow Crazy Jobs: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/mallow-crazy-jobs-blind-box-by-mupa-toy-x-1983-toys/

mallow-forest-exploration-mupa-1983-toys-ttc

Shop Mallow Forest Exploration: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/mallow-forest-exploration-blind-box-by-mupa-toy-x-1983-toys/

fenni-diary-poriin-1983toys-ttc

Shop Fenni’s Diary: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/fennis-diary-blind-box-by-poriin-x-1983-toys/

baby-quay-magic-poop-kiktoys-1983toys-ttc

Shop Baby Quay Magic Poop: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/baby-quay-magic-poop-blind-box-by-kik-toys-x-1983-toys/

quay-fiin-love-magic-kik-toys-1983-toys-ttc

Shop Quay & Fiin Love Magic: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/quay-fiin-love-magic-by-kik-toys-x-1983-toys/

Shop Cong Lin You Yu: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/cong-lin-you-yu-blind-box-by-windfish-x-1983-toys/

larvo-forest-animals-Playgrounders-1983toys-ttc

Shop Larvo Forest Animals: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/larvo-forest-animals-by-playgrounders-x-1983-toys/

crystal-village-tangent-1983toys-ttc

Shop Tangent’s Crystal Village: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/tangents-crystal-village-by-merry-go-round-x-1983-toys/

little-amber-farmers-market-amberworks-1983toys-ttc

Shop Little Amber Go To Farmers’ Market: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/little-amber-go-to-farmers-market-by-amber-works-x-1983-toys/

Shop Space Capsules Display Cases: https://www.thetoychronicle.com/product/space-capsules-by-1983-toys/


To celebrate having 1983 Toys on the TTC Shop, we have set up a special time-sensitive discount! Where for 1983 minutes (about 33hours) you guys can get 19.83% off all 1983 Toys on the TTC Shop! Now is the time to go wild and fill your boots with Mallow, Fenni, Quay & Fiin, Larvo & more goodness from the guys at 1983 Toys!

Use Discount Code ‘1983’ to get 19.83% off all 1983 Toys in the TTC Shop but only for the next 1983 minutes (33 hours)


1983 Toys Social Media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ArtToyShow/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/1983toys/


If you want to support The Toy Chronicle, we have a number of options available to you. We have started to stock a wide range of releases that we think you will enjoy. Ranging from production pieces from Superplastic, Unbox Industries & POP MART, to original pieces from our favourite artists. Purchasing one of our pins also really help. A quick, cheap way to also support the TTC is by making a small donation. These can all be completed below through our online shop. We appreciate all the support! Thanks!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family!

Written by TTC Beard

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Poll MakerContent AuthorList MakerVideo MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterForum BuddyYears Of Membership

Conan The Barbarian ULTIMATES by Super7

Ohonneko Isis Edition by K2TOY