Tru:Tek x Red Hot Style Mini Killings Bubble Gut

You know it’s going to be an iconic release when you hear the names of  Tru:Tek and Red Hot Style. This time around Tru:Tek, a true master of his craft, is taking Red Hot Style’s Mini Killins soft vinyl figure in a special limited ‘Bubble Gut’ edition. Expect vibrant colors and a flawless intricate paint job, and the eyes… oh… the eyes…

Milky white soft vinyl cast, treated with metallic pink, pearl silver, prism pearl and magenta sprays, It will be available in two versions, with predator or smoke eyes. On top of that it comes with a charm imbued velvet storage bag. Now that’s classy.

Pricing is not yet available, they will be on sale this Friday, July 27th at 3pm London time (10pm HK, 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific) at softoyhobby.bigcartel.com.

[box title=”Important Details”]

Price: N/A.

Release date/time: Friday, July 27th at 3pm London time (10pm HK, 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific).

Link to Site: softoyhobby.bigcartel.com.

[/box]

Also more goodness will be available Friday at softoyhobby.bigcartel.com such as the long awaited Kaiju Anatomy prints and more. Be sure to check them out.

 

Find Tru:Tek on Twitter and Instagram.

Red Hot Style at Instagram.

 

*pics via Tru:Tek‘s Instagram

 

Category: CustomsNews

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Pedro

A portuguese art lover and designer toys fanatic. A musician with a terrible fashion sense. Coffee lover. Don't seem to get much sleep these days... Vote for him.