in , ,

Daydream Nimbus “Triberius’ By Paulus Hyu x Clog Two x Inkten release info

Paulus Hyu little 5inch Nimbus gets a makeover by the two of the top artists Inkten and Clogtwo (Ink&Clog) from Indonesia. giving Numbus a burst of  marbled effect with hints of gold in the swirls with each of the 30pcs have its own unique patten and design.

~ TIBERIUS NIMBUS ~

“Ink&Clog is the emergence of two individuals, Inkten and Clogtwo, a graphic artist and graffiti writer respectively,
whom they have decided to collide in regardless of the atomic law of physics that they have been potentially concealed
over 7 years, breaking from the norm.”

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Their body of works involve the exploration of vast medium, touching into digital

complexity to the conceptuality of fine arts painting. Seven years of silent construction, this is Ink&Clog.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

—ORDER LAYOUT —
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
—————————-

Each one has their own unique markings, choose wisely!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

This will be another F5 battle for TIBERIUS Nimbus! We do not have the photos for the packaging but if I know Paulus well enough I am pretty sure it will be as special as always as he is a perfectionist.

Be ready to mark your calendars and set your clocks  February 28th  2015 is the date of launch! at http://paulushyu.bigcartel.com/

Jakarta (Indonesia)
Saturday, 28 February 2015, 12:00 WIB

Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California)
Friday, 27 February 2015, 21:00 PST

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)
Saturday, 28 February 2015, 13:00 HKT

London (England)
Saturday , 28 February 2015, 05:00 GMT

Taipei (Taiwan)
Saturday, 28 February 2015, 13:00 CST

Tokyo (Japan)
Saturday, 28 February 2015, 14:00 JST

Singapore (Singapore)
Saturday, 28 February 2015, 13:00 SGT

Keep tabs on Paulus via WebsiteShop and Instagram

Inkten http://inktensufina.com/ and https://www.facebook.com/InkandClog Email [email protected]

http://www.clogtwo.com/ Email [email protected]  https://www.facebook.com/Mrclogtwo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

Walyc By Cassandra Jerman

new kidrobot bots, designer toys, vinyl toys

Even More Kidrobot Bots!