in ,

Oddy Skeletor by Rizky Zakaria

After exploring the role of being the bad bone, Oddy wants to master the universe like being a Skeletor! Indonesia’s Rizky Zakaria has his Oddy exposed, don’t worry he’s decent and nothing rude is exposed, HA. But we do wonder if Oddy Skeletor actually has the same laugh as Skeletor? We are loving the homage to the classic cartoon and seeing Oddy in a different light. Standing at 6 inches and all hand sculpted and painted by Rizky, will be giving you the opportunity to own one of the 15 made next week which also includes a free art print & stickers.

Resin Toy 6″

Limited 15 edition

Hand painted

Free Artprint & Stickers

WHEN: Monday 16 May 2022 on

(INA GMT +7)

Jakarta 08 pm

New York 08 am

London 01 pm

Singapore 09 pm

Manila 09 pm

Taipei 09 pm

WHERE:  iky.bigcartel.com

Price: $100

Go check out Iky on Instagram HERE.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

moriko-apple-moedouble-featured

Moriko Apple Release by MoeDouble!

UnDEAD Cookie by Dead Original