in ,

YOSUKE UENO x VINS Presents Star Collector

The stars have aligned once more as YOSUKE UENO x VINS presents to you ‘Star Collector’ I am sure you are pretty sick of us singing the praise of VINS transforming Yosuke Ueno into wonderful art collectables over the years. Star Collector is one of the examples of why Yosuke Ueno art needed to be made into a PolyStone Sculpture, giving collectors a different dimension into the world of Yosuke Ueno. VINS announced “I repeated brushing up from design to production and completion over and over again, and a very satisfying product was completed.” and boy Star Collector looks perfect to us and well worth the headache. Look at her, so innocent yet has all the hallmarks of Yosuke Ueno. This week YOSUKE UENO x VINS will be giving you the chance to own one of the 77, New resin figure “Star collector”.

Material: PolyStone 

Dimensions: Sculpture H23 * W14 * D24.5 cm(H9.1″ x W5.5″ x D9.6″)

Sculpture Weight: : 1.8kg ( 3.97lbs)

Shipping Weight: 4kg (8.82lbs) with collector’s box and shipping carton(36 * 31.5  * 25.5 cm)

Edition Size: 77 + 8APs

WHEN: April 28, 11PM Taipei Time ( 11AP EST, 8AM PST, 5PM CET) to Apr 29, 11PM Taipei Time. You should send your email within 24 hours or YOUR EMAIL REQUESTS WILL BE CANCELLED. 

WHERE: 

1.Email to [email protected] 

2.Title: Star Collector raffle

3.Leave your Name, Shipping address with postcode, Phone number and Your Instagram account name.

https://www.vinsarts.com

You must register and login to order.  Please do so beforehand.


Price: $980USD + shipping, Ships from Taiwan

Estimated shipping to US via FedEx is $105-195USD ( $3,070-$5,700NTD) and to Europe is €120-260 ( $3,815-8,2643NTD)

COAs:Signed by the artist and VINS

Find Yosuke via Instagram and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

It’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

What do you think?

TTC Legend

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Bu2ma x 52Toys Panghu Fat Tiger & Baby Blind Box Series

FLAT CAT (GREEN) by Club Babo