in ,

WUJI Toys WICKEY SAPPHIRE Edition

Philippines WUJI Toys anticipated comeback is here! “WICKEY” coming in with a new drip and setting the trend for all of the rodent kingdom! You own the T-shirts, worn the face masks battled for the OG releases! Judging from the photos, the paint application looks tights and Next week will be your chance to own this hand-painted and hand-cast WICKEY SAPPHIRE Edition. Who’s Mickey? all we know is WICKEY.

SAPPHIRE Version Wickey will be available this coming March 17, 2021 on both times at 

4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 5AM MNL Time (GMT +8)

7AM EST / 12PM GMT / 8PM MNL Time (GMT +8)

Price will be 5,000 Php / 110$

Limited to 10 Pieces Only and Numbered*

WHERE: https://docs.google.com

Make sure to read all the guidelines.

Photographed by: Niko Miguel G. Villegas

Hit up WUJI Toys via Instagram and Facebook.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Family Lvl 2!

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Sean Wotherspoon The SW Beard Man Vinyl Toy by Round Two x SneakerCon x ToyQube⠀

Stranger Factory presents Brandt Peters solo exhibition Phantasmenagerie