birthed-baby-brick-jason-freeny-featured
in

Worldwide Birth Details of Baby Brick by Jason Freeny x Mighty Jaxx

The Toy Chronicle, this past weekend, were at the birth of Baby Brick at New York Comic Con. A joyous moment indeed. As you can see from the below pic, proud father (Mr J. Freeny) is on hand with our good friends Playful Gorilla and Benny from Tenacious Toys at NYCC.  A great event. Thanks to Alexis for the great photo.

playful-gorilla-jason-freeny-benny-baby-brick-nycc-2016
With the first birth of Baby Brick, we see the worldwide release of Mighty Jaxx x Jason Freeny Baby Brick about to drop on 15th October. Baby Brick was priced at $120/£98 at NYCC, so we imagine that this will be a similar price when it drops on the Mighty Jaxx store HERE on Saturday afternoon. Dropping at 3pm UK time (10am NYC / 10pm SGT).

baby-brick-tenacious-toys-nycc
Baby Brick is, as you’ll see from the image above, a weighty sizey piece. Magnetic arms & head on a solid metal base. Well worth your hard-earned cash! This will look pretty aces in your collection.

Thanks to Tenacious Toys for the awesome pic of Baby Brick.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote
TTC Founder

Written by Gary

Hype Boi. Beard Wearer. Vinyl Addict. Pub Poker Fish. Beer Drinker.

A man of many talents, master of none.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

gid-batman-kidrobot-featured

Kidrobot Exclusive GID Dissected Batman from Mighty Jaxx x Jason Freeny!

pumpkin-spice-titan-october-toys-featured

Pumpkin Spice Titan Skeleton by October Toys Available Now!