in ,

We Are Not Friends x Wotherspoon Shoeuzi’s By j-ldn Global Release

Here we go ladies and gentlemen, no need to cry a river if you missed out on j-ldn’s “We Are Not Friends” & “Wotherspoon” Shoeuzi’s as a global release is coming!

Stockholm/London based artist j-ldn the man behind “Shoeuzi” limited hand-made resin art collectables that stand the F out and makes Hypebeasts go cray cray has been mixing street culture with designer art toys/sculptures. 3 colours of the We Are Not Friends and the mighty Wotherspoon editions of Shoeuzi will be ready this next week!

“We Are Not Friends” Uzi by j-ldn in blue, pink & black.

Wotherspoon edition
Photo credit: Tomsonsthlm/

H25cm x W25cm (100% Scale of real Micro Uzi)

Hand made from Unsaturated Poly-Resin and hand painted in lead-free resin acrylic. Comes in a display box with foam insert.

This is a global release! There is a limited amount of each piece. Tuesday 8th January 2019

  • New York, NY, USA 18:00 EST
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA 15:00 PST
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong 07:00 HKT
  • London, United Kingdom 23:00 GMT

Find shoeuzi on Instagram HERE.

You can get your daily Designer Toy fix from our TTC Mobile App. It’s free too! FREE! Download on the iPhone or Android smartphones. Search for “The Toy Chronicle” and all your Designer Toy wishes will come true! Pretty much.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main
ttc-mobile-app-google-main


Please allow up to 48 hours for order processing/packing. All order will be sent via DHL Express (2-5 days) 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What do you think?

TTC Founder

Written by Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy.

Instagram ( BigToyPoo)
(SushiKingUK)
I am that one dickhead too.

Content AuthorContent AuthorEmoji AddictTop CommenterSerial VoterTTC FriendsYears Of Membership

Andy BTP looks back at 2018

MIMI The Cannibal Girl Mondo Green Ghost GID Edition By Utomaru x Tomenosuke