Unbox Industries Exclusive GID Greenie & Elfie

More super news if you’re a Greenie & Elfie fan or couldn’t get hold of the other variants. Unbox Industries has leveled up a notch with their exclusive GLOW IN THE DARK version of Greenie & Elfie, best colourway in our opinion. With nearly twenty years spent as a professional character designer in the animation industry; Thai illustrator TOO Natthapong Rattanachoksirikul has decided to finally release his own characters “Greenie & Elfie.” as soft vinyl figures and now this GID version will have GID nutters go crazy. Greenie & Elfie were originally presented at Toy Soul HK 2015 to great acclaim and have caught the hearts of many fans throughout Asia.

unbox-industrues-exclusive-gid-greenie-elfie-by-too-natthapong-pakka

Today will see the release of Unbox Industries exclusive GID Greenie & Elfie at http://store.unboxindustries.info/on October 25th (23:00pm BST / 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT)

14718686_1210845492305172_7175520830856621070_n

Find Greenie & Elfie on Facebook and Instagram.

Category: News

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Article by: Andy

A Yellow guy with bad English who's a chef by trade but addicted to toys and art. Instagram nutter rambling food addict who likes to take photos of everything I eat (most Asians do right?) Please don't class me as a journalist or blogger, more on the lines of talent scout and always backs the little guy. Instagram ( BigToyPoo) (SushiKingUK) I am that one dickhead too.